FMS Research Center

Hermann Staudinger award for Bert Meijer

The Society of German Chemists (GDCh) honors Professor Dr. Egbert Willem “Bert” Meijer, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands, with the Hermann Staudinger Prize 2022. He will receive the award, which is endowed with 7,500 euros, on September 12 at the Biennial Meeting of the GDCh Division of Macromolecular Chemistry 2022, das from September 12th to 14th in Aachen. The conference will also include two Dr. Hermann Schnell scholarships and the Reimund Stadler Prize of the GDCh specialist group for macromolecular chemistry.