FMS Research Center

The Netherlands Supramolecular Chemistry Awards 2021

The Research Center for Functional Molecular Systems presents the Netherlands Awards for Supramolecular Chemistry 2021, which recognize outstanding scientists in the field of supramolecular chemistry. The Netherlands Supramolecular Award is awarded to Professor Takuzo Aida. In 1988, he conducted the co-facial assembly of amphiphilic porphyrins into one-dimensional architectures; the first reported supramolecular polymers. Since then, […]

Read More…